Two at Two

Image of the Day – Monday, August 17, 2009

Mom and Brandi at about 2 years old

Mom and Brandi at about 2 years old

A number of years ago I wanted to combine a few photographs of family members into one and through a little software magic place them together in a time and place that was impossible. Though I never have gotten very good at this particular task I tried several and this is my best effort. Truth be known, it was the main reason I started using Photoshop.

In this image is my Mom (left) and my daughter Brandi at about two years old. I can only guess at my Mom’s age in this photo but it appears to be somewhere near the age of two.

~ by rfoxx on August 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
